The National Heritage Board oversees a total of nine museums and interpretive centres.


Citizens and Permanent Residents (PRs) enjoy free admission to NHB’s 9 Museums and Heritage Institutions all year round.

Asian Civilisations Museum                         Malay Heritage Centre

Bras Basah.Bugis                                            National Museum of Singapore

Indian Heritage Centre                                 Peranakan Museum

Reflections at Bukit Chandu                        Singapore Philatelic Museum

Sun Yat Sen

For special exhibitions where there is an admission fee, NHB will continue to offer free admission for citizens and PR’s who are students, teachers, senior citizens and NSF’s as well as children of 6 years old and younger.



Various timings